2020-09-04 14:05:45 UTC
stories on my screen (one is about Prince Harry having "lost
everything") and when I click to close them they immediately come back.
The intention is evidently to get me to buy a Norton subscription (the
term they use implies that I have used them before, but I am pretty sure
I never have). Were it in my power I would tell them that these tactics
would inspire me never ever to use them.
The interference ceases after a couple of minuted but is boodly
irritating while it is going on.
Is there any way I can stop it occurring?
Is there any way I can tell Norton what I think of them?